Jerome Kitzke

Complete Works for Amplified Speaking Pianist

Tribeca New Music


Tribeca New Music presents the complete works for amplified speaking pianist by composer Jerome Kitzke featuring performing artists: 
Sarah Cahill, Anthony de Mare, Lisa Moore,
Kathleen Supové, Jerome Kitzke, piano & toy piano 
Keve Wilson, oboe & English Horn.
The world premiere of A Lament and Cry for These United States will be featured with pianist Kathleen Supové and Keve Wilson, oboe ... (more)

Map of venue location.
DiMenna Center - Cary Hall
450 West 37th Street
New York, New York 10018

    There are no tickets available for purchase.