The Opus 76 Champagne Series I

A fundraiser for the Opus 76 Free Classical Series

The Opus 76 Quartet


Celebrate the birth of our Champagne Series with a rarely programmed complete performance of all of Beethoven’s Razumovsky Quartets in a beautiful Leawood home.
The Opus 76 Champagne Series is a opportunity for guests to experience a taste of 19th Century Viennese High Society, in an intimate concert setting, accompanied by champagne, canapés, and thrilling conversation! The Dress code for th... (more)

Map of venue location.
a Private Leawood Residence
Leawood, Kansas 66224

    There are no tickets available for purchase.